Friday, April 18, 2014

The Racket Squad - The Racket Squad / Corners Of Your Mind (1968-1969)

Country: USA
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Format: 320 kbps
Archive: 175 Mb

1. The Loser
2. Let's Dance To The Beat Of My Heart
3. (Just Like) Romeo & Juliet
4. We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
5. Higher Than High
6. Hung Up
7. Ode To Billie Joe
8. Sunshine Man
9. No Fair At All
10. Little Read Wagon
11. Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
12. Ain't Nobody Gonna Love You
13. Sweet Little Smoke
14. Get Out Of My Life Woman
15. Suburban Life
16. Get Out Of My Life Woman (Reprise)
17. Corners Of Your Mind
18. You Turn Me On
19. Little Wing
20. The Minstrel
21. That's How Much I Love My Baby
22. Movin' In
23. Maybe Tomorrow
24. I'll Never Forget Your Love


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...