Sunday, April 20, 2014

The Crystals - He's A Rebel (1964)

Crystals - He's A Rebel 

01. He's A Rebel
02. Uptown
03. Another Country,Another World
04. Frankenstein Twist
05. Oh Yea, Maybe Baby
06. He's Sure The Boy I Love 
07. There's No Other Like My Baby
08. On Boardway 
09. What A Nice Way To Turn 17
10. No One Ever Tells You
11. He Hit Me (It Felt Like A Kiss)
12. I Love You Eddie

more information here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...